Welcome To Private Investigator Reviews

Private Investigator Reviews
 
 

John A. DeMarr, P. I.

John A. DeMarr, P. I.


John A. DeMarr, P. I. – Full service – Orange County.

Your Website URL : http://www.demarr.com

 

John A. DeMarr, P. I.

John A. DeMarr, P. I. – Full service – Orange County.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
John A. DeMarr, P. I., 5.0 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
 

Leave a Comment


13 Responses to “John A. DeMarr, P. I.”

  1. Chris C. says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    Great company. John is a really easy guy to work with and his other employees are very helpful and communicated details on my case with me very efficiently. All in all, don’t believe everything you read online. The service I received was done neatly and very quick, quicker than I thought actually. Great PI company all together!!

  2. […] renowned detective organization is born not made. John Demarr Pi Theisapi.com is one of them. We have the capability to hear the falling sound of a petal on the ground and a […]

  3. believeinsherlock says:
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I’m grateful for John Demarr P.I., they provided me with excellent service, personally from John Demarr himself. He helped me quickly attain the documents for my case, before the week was up I was well on my way to winning my case and ended up doing so, only with the help of John Demarr P.I. have I settled my lawsuit.

  4. inspectorclouseau says:
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    John Demarr PI is a great firm, very helpful and effective. The service was friendly and a great choice. When in search of a private investigator in the Los Angeles are, you can rest easy with John Demarr PI on your side.

  5. Charlie_Countryman says:
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I called John for a friend who needed to get papers served THAT DAY, no ifs ands or buts. John was inexpensive, totally, utterly reliable and I am so glad I trusted him with the work! He took payment right over the phone, he was professional and courteous and he told me his fee was for as many attempts as was necessary to get the process served! I started recommending him to lawyers and paralegals I know.
    I am an attorney, and I used John Demarr PI Process Servers to serve papers for my client in a civil suit.

  6. April.Lindsay says:
    VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I’m a lawyer in San Diego. I needed a lawsuit filed ASAP in Los Angeles and then served on the defendant. I found John on Yelp and was extremely satisfied. He was quick to respond, did everything that was asked, and was extremely reasonable in his charges. I’ll certainly use him again if I need documents served in LA or rush filed in an LA courthouse.

  7. suzy watson says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    Thanks John and extremely helpful and courteous staff at Staff at John Demarr PI
    Much appreciate the sensitivity exhibited during the tough phase of going through a difficult personal phase in my marriage. Highly recommend the firm.

  8. Kerry says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    John A DeMarr Is the best PI ever, 🙂
    Kudos

  9. alice dock says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    John DeMarr P.I. is a great one-stop place to avail a large variety of detective and investigation services. The team is responsible, knowledgeable and represents rich experience in the business. Five stars!

  10. alvaroronan says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I had a very nice experience with the professional team of John DeMarr P.I. They provided me with top-rate services that helped me get closer to the actual facts about a complicated past relationship. Thank you team!

  11. marykaren says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I am very impressed by the first class investigation services of John DeMarr P.I. that went far in helping me uncover the truth. They easily dug out deep information about my past employer that helped me build a strong case for standing against the injustice done to me. Thank you team!

  12. kvroberts says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    The asset search services of California based John DeMarr P.I. are truly remarkable. The team is highly proficient and dedicated!

  13. Melody says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    This is a full-service private investigation firm with a staff of highly trained individuals and investigators. Whether you need a background check on someone or an actual investigation of someone, they cover it all. They do a lot of corporate investigative and business services, but also divorce cases, investigating spouses accused of cheating and investigating fraud.
    I give them my highest recommendation.

Leave a Reply


 

 
 
 
 
 

© Copyright 2018. Private Investigator Reviews 2013 - Theme by DirectoryPress - Website by AusTexWeb 3.9 - Developed By Premium Wordpress Themes | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy