Welcome To Private Investigator Reviews

Private Investigator Reviews
 
 

International Counterintelligence Services, Inc.

International Counterintelligence Services, Inc.


International Counterintelligence Services, Inc. – Provides private investigations, computer forensics, and technical surveillance countermeasures from licensed private investigators and accredited professionals.

Your Website URL : http://www.icsworld.com/

 

International Counterintelligence Services, Inc.

International Counterintelligence Services, Inc. – Provides private investigations, computer forensics, and technical surveillance countermeasures from licensed private investigators and accredited professionals.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.8/5 (10 votes cast)
International Counterintelligence Services, Inc., 1.8 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
 

Leave a Comment


8 Responses to “International Counterintelligence Services, Inc.”

  1. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)

    If you own a private investigations company and ICS World wants to sub-contract with you, do NOT do work for this company unless you get a retainer up front. It took us over 3 months to get paid on a very small job. Also, please read http://www.ripoffreport.com for additional posts regarding this company.

  2. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    My family and I had a concern that we attempted to address with some of the online background checks spending as much as 100$, we felt the info yield was limited, so we employed this PI firm in hopes to gain a more though report. For the amount of 1500 $ we received no more information than I was able to gleam on my own. This service was only interested in some sort of surveillance which once again provided nothing more that what I already knew. I was concerned for an elderly father being caught up in a scam, yet this service seems to be a scam in its self, legitimately the information provided me should not have cost more than 500$. the service provided nothing more than what I could dig out myself for 100$. I expect a 1000 $ refund for services not rendered.

  3. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    Sheila, my name is Marshall Aristide, Communcations Manager at International Counterintelligence Services, Inc. I’m sorry to hear that there was some confusion related to your case. Please call us directly at 1 (800) 828-9198 and ask for me by name to see if I can help you. Thank you for your patience.

  4. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    Hi Sheila this is Marshall Aristide, Communications Manager at ICS World. We are sorry there was some confusion related to your case. Please call me directly at 1 (800) 828-9198 to see if we can help rectify the issue. Thank you for your patience.

  5. kay says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    I was very disappointed with the lack of service as well as indifference shown by ICS after charging a hefty $1550 promising to find the bank accounts with details of transactions. The only thing they said was that they could trace only one account but not find the details. This vain one liner for that amount of money? I know of other accounts, but the so-called investigating agency could not find any!
    If so, you should atleast be honest enough to refund the money for work not done or results not achieved. This is simply not done!
    Simply leaves you feeling cheated!

  6. Liam Hawley says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)

    ICS can be a good option for some PI needs, but if you want someone who is really out to do a good job, you can’t go wrong with a more reputable PI, even an independent one.

  7. Gayle philli says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Tell RABERN his ex employee who left 2007 illegally too the satellite access codes & uses them to extort, electronically kidnap. Murder innocent victims. The guy is about 70yrs old. He took your clients that John Kelley (Atty) brought you. The FBI NEEDS TO KNOW. Plus I have an open case with the police under investigation re ICS World. He is using your lines. He drags my phone thru your line. Says he is smarter. Stop him!

  8. Pamela Dugan Smith says:
    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    This company cannot be trusted. They farm out their international work to people that are not licensed and cannot come to the states in the event they need to testify in a trial. Luckily I found another independent firm that was licensed in the states but had an office in Panama. They did the work and were able to come to testify. Although it cost me more because the investigation they did was useless for me, I wound up winning my case.

Leave a Reply


 

 
 
 
 
 

© Copyright 2018. Private Investigator Reviews 2013 - Theme by DirectoryPress - Website by AusTexWeb 3.9 - Developed By Premium Wordpress Themes | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy